TexasGirthXL Online Now

Basics

  • Location:
    DALLAS , TEXAS , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    75225
  • Age:
    43
  • Height:
    6 ft. 1 in.
  • Body:
    Slender
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
    Self Employed
  • Has Kids:
    No

ABOUT

Hello all, Happy New Year. A little about me, I am drug and disease free as well a non smoker and very light drinker. New to this site, I have a large extra thick cut cock and love to please, so might be a perfect place to meet like minded persons. I am open to talking with men, women and couples. I have plenty of pictures to share if you are interested in seeing more.

Friends would say I am very easy going and open minded and friendly, I am quite compassionate and a very good listener. I am drug and disease free, non smoker and very light drinker. My occupation is in law and involves helping/counseling personal injury victims. I love flying and working on airplanes, looking at moving into aviation as a full time career.
My interest include, reading, listening to music, travel and spending time with friends and family. I enjoy quiet evenings at home and cooking an intimate meal versus going to the bars. An occasional meal at a fine restaurant can be fun and exciting though. I am much into health and fitness and take time each day to run and workout. My diet is very strict, I am careful about what I put into my body, only natural foods, lots of vitamins and supplements lol !!

I do love to swim and hike in the summer months, Colorado is a favorite place to visit. I listen to love all kinds of music and studied the piano as a child, I still play some classical music. I love to fix and work on things, also going to thrift stores in my spare time. Thanks for reading and look forward to your responses.



What I am looking for

Looking for women, couples and possible other men if there is a connection. Looking for some fun times nothing serious right now.